akf Unternehmensgruppe

Geschäftsführung

Heinz Jürgen Tanger

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 789151-22
heinz-juergen.tanger@akf-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Thomas Gaschler

Geschäftsführer
+49 040 789 151 42
thomas.gaschler@akf-gmbh.de

akf siemers hamburg GmbH

Michael Lange

Leitung Vertrieb / Prokurist
+49 40 789 151 33
michael.lange@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf siemers hamburg GmbH

Müggenburger Str. 19-21

20539 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 789151-0

+49 (0) 40 789151-51

akf siemers westfalen GmbH

René Melchin

Geschäftsführer
+49 2524 267907-4
rene.melchin@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf siemers westfalen GmbH

Köntrup 3

59320 Ennigerloh-Ostenfelde

+49 (0) 2524 267907-0

+49 (0) 2524 267907-1

akf siemers süd GmbH

René Melchin

Geschäftsführer
+49 7337 9242-12
rene.melchin@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

Neue Anschriften beider Standorte seit dem 01.04.2017

akf siemers süd GmbH

Graf-von-Zeppelin-Str. 23

89150 Laichingen - Germany


akf siemers süd GmbH

Haldenstr. 10

73079 Süßen - Germany

+49 (0) 7337 9242-0

+49 (0) 7337 9242-20

akf siemers hamburg GmbH/ Standort Seehafen

Standort Seehafen

+49 (0) 40 79007969-0
info@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf siemers hamburg GmbH

Müggenburger Str. 19-21

20539 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 789151-0

+49 (0) 40 789151-51

akf handling GmbH

Christian Tigges

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 736 77 45-82
christian.tigges@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf handling GmbH

Pinkertweg 1

22113 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 7367745-7

+49 (0) 40 7367745-81

akf siemers logistik GmbH

Oliver Bach

+49 40 736 77 45-77
oliver.bach@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf siemers logistik GmbH

Müggenburger Str. 19-21

20539 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 789151-0

+49 (0) 40 789151-51

akf siemers airport GmbH

Ulf Martinek

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 5120877-12
ulf.martinek@akf-gmbh.de

Anschrift

akf siemers airport GmbH

World Cargo Center - Norderstedt

Niendorfer Str. 172

22848 Norderstedt

+49 (0) 40 5120877-10

+49 (0) 40 5120877-11

Qualität ist unsere Tradition.