akf Unternehmensgruppe

Geschäftsführung

Heinz Jürgen Tanger

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 789151-22
heinz-juergen.tanger@akf-gmbh.de

akf siemers hamburg GmbH

Thomas Gaschler

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 789 151 42
thomas.gaschler@akf-gmbh.de

akf siemers westfalen GmbH

Dominika Johanna von der Becke

Standortleiterin & Prokuristin
+49 2524 267 907 - 7
dj.becke@akf-gmbh.de

akf siemers süd GmbH

Katharina Siemers

Standortleiterin & Prokuristin
+49 7333 80186 - 18
katharina.siemers@akf-gmbh.de

akf handling GmbH

Christian Tigges

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 736 77 45 - 82
christian.tigges@akf-gmbh.de

akf siemers airport GmbH

Ulf Martinek

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 5120877-12
ulf.martinek@akf-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Frank Freyer

Vertriebsleitung
+49 40 789 151 14
frank.freyer@akf-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Christoph Lüer

Leiter Rechnungswesen
+49 736 77 45 - 72
christoph.lueer@akf-gmbh.de
Qualität ist unsere Tradition.