Qualität ist unsere Tradition.

akf handling GmbH

Anschrift

akf handling GmbH

Pinkertweg 1

22113 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 7367745-70

+49 (0) 40 7367745-81

Geschäftsführung

Christian Tigges

Geschäftsführer
+49 40 736 7745 - 82
christian.tigges@akf-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Carolin Siemers

Vertrieb
+49 40 736 77 45 90
carolin.siemers@akf-gmbh.de

Betriebsleitung

Martin Jensen

Betriebsleitung
+49 40 736 7745 - 79
martin.jensen@akf-gmbh.de

Projektabwicklung

Timo Harting

+49 40 736 7745 - 87
timo.harting@akf-gmbh.de

Vladimir Kupsch

+49 736 7745 - 85
vladimir.kupsch@akf-gmbh.de

Jan Risse

49 40 736 7745 - 83
jan.risse@akf-gmbh.de

Standort

Qualität ist unsere Tradition.